Leadership Staff

The Marion County Development Partnership Board of Directors manages the business and property of the organization.  The Board is comprised of individuals who are active in  business and community organizations of the county.

2016 Board of Directors


Vice-Chair Adam Prestridge, The Columbian-Progress

Chair Adam Prestridge, The Columbian-Progress


Secretary Donald Hales, Retired Columbia School District

Vice-Chair Donald Hales, Retired Columbia School District


Treasurer Robin Sanderson, Citizens Bank

Secretary Robin Sanderson, Citizens Bank


Jay Carney

Treasurer Jay Carney, C-Cubed, Inc.

Tim Magee, Trustmark Bank

Tim Magee, Trustmark Bank

Rene Dungan, Speech Pathology Associates

Rene Dungan
Speech Pathology Associates

Donovan McComb, Attorney

Donovan McComb

Janette Nolan, Marion County Circuit Clerk

Janette Nolan
Marion County Circuit Clerk

Todd Watts, State Bank and Trust

Todd Watts
State Bank and Trust


Gerald "Jerry" Frazier MCDP President

Gerald B. “Jerry” Frazier
MCDP President &
Marion County
Economic Development Director

Carolyn Burton Vice President MCDP and Chamber of Commerce Division Director

Carolyn Burton
MCDP Vice-President &
Chamber of Commerce

Lori Watts Project Manager

Lori Watts, CEcD
Project Manager &
Administrative Staff